HomeCredit Card ProcessingGift CardsRestaurant POS SystemRetail POS SystemCheck ServicesEquipmentA T M ' sMerchant FundingContact
goevonylogo.JPG

         EVO Payments International   
 
                  
NYS Regional Office
 
                                          Mark Whitney (315) 952-1576                        
                               email: mwhitney@icsmerchantservices.com                                      
                                          Michael Ryan  (315) 952-1574                             
                               email: mtryan@icsmerchantservices.com

                                                       UpState New York Sales
                                        Nate Limeburner     (315) 383-6790 or (585) 705-1170
                                                                        email: nlimeburner@icsmerchantservices.com
                                        Charlie Kamide         (315) 447-6792
                                                                       email: ckamide@icsmerchantservices.com
                                        Catherine Grace      (315) 882-5887
                                                                       email: catherineanngrace@yahoo.com
                                        Michael Whitney     (315) 935-7576
                                                                       email: mpwhitney@email.com
                                        Zachary Ryan        (315) 254-8141 
                                                                       email: zrryan91@gmail.com
                                        Gary Kimball           (315) 374-7994
                                                                       email: gkimball50@gmail.com
                                        Matt Bartelli             (315) 329-9162 
                                                                       email: mattydavirr@yahoo.com                                                                           
                                        Nancy Rice              (315) 952-1579
                                                                       email: njrice@icsmerchantservicescom
                                        Jim Libritz                (315) 868-7995
                                                                       email: jhlibritz@gmail.com
                                        Helen Druce            (315) 529-1739
                                                                       email: hdruce@icsmerchantservices.com


 

                                             Buffalo District Sales Office
                                              John Mastrangelo      (716) 570-1202
                                                email: jmastrangelo@icsmerchantservices.com
                                              Nick Ippolito                (716) 713-8164                   
                                                email: nippolito@icsmerchantservices.com
                                              Elisabeth Sliney          (716) 435-7096
                                                email: esliney@yahoo.com